Background image
Image description

 

 

Sermons & Service Details

Sermons and Service Details

Details of recent orders of service and the text of the sermon are available below. These are stored as pdf files and Adobe Acrobat software may be required to read them. If you do not already have this on your computer, you can download it for free here.


Details of other services may be available; please contact the minister.

.

.

Date

Order of Service

Sermon

Sunday 5th May

oos5may13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am050513.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 12th May

oos12may13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am120513.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 19th May

oos19may13lspentecost.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am120513.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 26th May

Guest Preacher

Guest Preacher

Sunday 2nd June

oos02jun13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am020613.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 9th June

oos09jun13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptsahpc11am090613.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 16th June

oos16jun13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am160613.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 23rd June

oos23june13fspromotion.pdf
Enter file download description here

Family Service - No Sermon

Sunday 30th June - Sunday 21st July (inc.)

Joint Summer Services - Worship at Broomknoll and Flowerhill Parish Churches

Joint Summer Services - Worship at Broomknoll and Flowerhill Parish Churches

Sunday 28th July

oos28jul13js1.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am280713.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 4th August

oos04aug13js2.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am040813.pdf
Enter file download description here

Sunday 11th August

oos11aug13.pdf
Enter file download description here
sermontranscriptahpc11am110813.pdf
Enter file download description here